Socialight Media Ltd. http://www.socialmedia.co.ke we help you become a Social Business Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:02:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 19486663 Of Political Realities and Digital Media http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/of-political-realities-and-digital-media/ Sun, 20 Jan 2013 18:18:53 +0000 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/?p=1743 1743 Integrated Marketing Communication Conference – Cape Town http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/integrated-marketing-communication-conference-cape-town/ Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:17:11 +0000 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/?p=1605 1605 Social Business: where Real Social Media Successes Reside! http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/the-social-media-business-in-kenya/ Mon, 05 Mar 2012 05:05:20 +0000 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/?p=1524 1524 Using Social Media to create a Loyalty Loop http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/using-social-media-to-create-a-loyalty-loop/ http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/using-social-media-to-create-a-loyalty-loop/#comments Fri, 16 Sep 2011 07:12:30 +0000 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/?p=1508 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/using-social-media-to-create-a-loyalty-loop/feed/ 3 1508 How much does Social Media cost in Kenya? http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/how-much-does-social-media-cost-in-kenya/ http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/how-much-does-social-media-cost-in-kenya/#comments Tue, 13 Sep 2011 03:31:51 +0000 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/?p=1501 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/how-much-does-social-media-cost-in-kenya/feed/ 8 1501 Social Media and 2012 Elections in Kenya http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/social-media-and-2012-elections-in-kenya/ http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/social-media-and-2012-elections-in-kenya/#comments Sat, 13 Aug 2011 11:55:30 +0000 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/?p=1488 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/social-media-and-2012-elections-in-kenya/feed/ 2 1488 “Pulse Watasema” Trends on Twitter http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/pulse-watasema-trends-in-kenya/ Fri, 08 Jul 2011 18:06:58 +0000 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/?p=1481 1481 Social Media for Human Rights Activists http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/social-media-for-human-rights-activists/ Mon, 30 May 2011 08:35:00 +0000 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/?p=1468 1468 ‘Give a Book, Catch a Dream’ http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/give-a-book-catch-a-dream/ http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/give-a-book-catch-a-dream/#comments Thu, 03 Mar 2011 10:46:00 +0000 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/?p=1450 http://www.socialmedia.co.ke/give-a-book-catch-a-dream/feed/ 1 1450